arial view of easthampton campus

Leadership Team

Lathrop Leadership Team

Click on the photo to read each biography

Patrick Arguin

Chief Executive Officer

Kathi Brown

Kathi Brown

Director of Human Resources

Rob Olmsted

Rob Olmsted

Director of Wellness and Care Coordination


Holly Smith-Bove

Chief Financial Officer

Erin Curtin

Wellness Coordinator

Sarah Gauger

Director of Resident Services

Chris Hague

Facilities Manager

Lisa Kuschka-St.Onge

Culinary Services Manager

Kathy O’Connell

Project Manager

Chris Prew

Chris Prew

Sales Manager

Contact Our Staff